All Weather Tips on a Freezing Day


20120204-100315.jpg

Lets hope today’s tips are as hot as the horse. However, judging on recent Saturday selections, I’m not holding my breath! Last week was another case of poor runs from horses that I fancied to do well – most disappointing was ANQUETTA, who’s run was poor beyond belief!

To prove I can tip a winner or two I have had a good start in the #TEAMNAPS competition Ive been selected to take part in on Twitter. If you’re a tweeter I recommend a follow of @TheGambolar and a few good tips get put on there, all for fun of course.

So, with freezing conditions and all National Hunt fixtures off, the only geegee action is on the all weather. I’ve picked a Lucky 15 that will hopefully give us a shout or two. I’m sure none of you will follow my advice due to recent form and rightly so, but heyho, I only do this for my benefit anyway!

Get wrapped up and get the wellies ready for the predicted snow!

LUCKY 15

AMITOLA (NAP) 3.00 LINGFIELD( Won 9-1 )
CUT THE CACKLE (NB) 2.00 LINGFIELD (Won 3-1)
FIRST AVENUE (TREBLE) 3.35 LINGFIELD (6th)
MAISON BRILLET 3.45 WOLVERHAMPTON (2nd)

Leave a Reply

