Post Festival Tips


20120317-100306.jpg

Well all in all I had a pretty good Cheltenham, thanks to yesterday in no small part!
My record reads
Wins
Balthazar King 11-2
Big Bucks 5-6
Brindisi Breeze 7-1
Synchronised 8-1
Salsify 7-1

Each Way
Menorah 10-1
Fruity O’Rooney 16-1
Harry the Viking 7-1
Sizing Europe 10-11
Albertas Run 10-1
The Cockney Mackem 10-1
Hisaabaat 20-1
Anquetta 33-1

It was a real shame that Kauto Star’s possible last appearance was so disappointing. He’s a true legend and the best NH horse I’ve seen in my lifetime. It has been a privelege to watch him. If he does retire now I hope he enjoys his time, he certainly earnt it!

So, a busy day ahead of me today and not much time to write the blog. Today I’m going for a couple of Lucky 15’s below. Hope you followed some of my advice and had a few winners too.

First Lucky 15

LAMPS 2.25 FFOS LAS (nb) (3rd 15-2)
TEMPLE LORD 3.35 FFOS LAS (PU)
BEIDH TINE ANSEO 2.35 NEWCASTLE (4th -7-2)
BLUE DESTINATION 2.10 UTTOXETER (unplaced)

Second Lucky 15

SHAMMICK BOY 2.45 UTTOXETER (treble) (unplaced)
ANOTHER PALM 3.20 UTTOXETER (PU)
PANTXOA 3.25 KEMPTON (2nd – 16-1)
LOCH BA 4.35 KEMPTON (nap)(PU)

Sorry I can’t do as much detail as normal but got too much to do today!

Leave a Reply

