The Bandit’s Treble – 19th March


I’m going to start a daily blog from now on with a daily bet of up to 20 points that cover my three best bets of the day. I want to do this as it makes me study the form each day a little more and I can also keep a running tab of my successes and losses. My imaginery bank is starting with a 100 points.

My nap of the day will coincide with the TEAMNAPS selection I make too. Contact @glennphil2010 if you would like to find out more.

;

Monday 19th March

CROWN COUNSEL 16.50 KEMPTON (nap) 5 pt win (unplaced)

Mark Johnston has had a good few winners recently and this is his only runner of th day. Off a decent weight, even though over a shorter distance I reckon he will win.

CHJIMES 14.50 KEMPTON (nb) 2pt win (unplaced)

Won well last time out after a few attempts. Has not got a good record away from Lingfield, yet records are supposed to be broken!

CHAPEL HOUSE 15.00 SOUTHWELL (treble) 2ptwin (2nd – 6-4)

An improving chaser that had an excellent round of jumping last time. Don’t think his opponents will stop him!

;

Stake = 9pts

Result = -9pts

Bank =+91 points


;

Leave a Reply

