Wednesday’s Tips


Tuesday was another good day on the blog. A short priced winner in WESTWITHTHENIGHT (evens) and a second from HALSTATT (11-2). I’ve took the plunge today and bought a caravan too! Result! May have to go to the courses that have a caravan section in the middle.
Anyway on to the tips for Wednesday and I hope we can maintain this run.
INDIAN DAUDAIE 1820 WORCESTER – (nap) (2nd – 9-1) I gave this monkey another chance last time and it let me down yet again. I seriously like the chances of TOP SMART (WON AT 5-1 – doh!) in the same race too. However, similar to OSTLAND the other day this one has talent and I know can win a race or two. I hoping the better ground will be the deciding factor.
LAUSTRA BAD 1850 WORCESTER – (nb) (unplaced) will prefer this good ground today and is much better over this trip. Over 19 and 20 furlongs his record reads well. Hoping for a revival.
REVE DU JOUR 1420 SOUTHWELL – (treble) (2nd – 4-1) loves it here and has won or been placed on each run here this season. Runner up to Abi Scarlet last time and I’m hopeful he can reverse that.


Stats as of 23/5/12
WINS 35/202 = 17.3%
NAPS 12/60 = 20%
PLACED 52/202 = 25.7%
WIN OR PLACED 87/202 = 43%
TREBLES LANDED = 2

Remember if you are having a wager to bet within your means. These are my selections and I am not suggesting you follow my advice, I only do this for a bit of fun!

 
Leave a Reply

