Friday’s tips


The first blog back since my little break proved to be a productive one with my nap FARANG KONDIEW (3-1) winning and the impressive BILIDN (11-10) who notched up her five successive win. Ive landed 3 out of the last four naps, hope it continues!
 
The latest batch of photos are courtesy of Emma. You can find more of her photos and her tips here
 
Here are my three for tomorrow :
 
SPITFIRE 1815 GOODWOOD – (nap) (unplaced) one of my old favourites and I’ve been waiting for him to run again. The bonus here is he wins over 6f, will like the ground and the yard is flying!
 
CHARMINSTER 1900 AINTREE – (nb) (3rd – 5-1) is raised only 3lbs for a very impressive front running win at Warwick last time. Must have a great chance and his record is 2 from 3 in hurdles.
 
SOHRAAB 1610 YORK – (treble) (3rd – 6-1) was unlucky in the Epsom dash last time and ran on well. Is knocking at the door and Ryan Moore is a positive jockey booking.
 
Stats as of 15/6/12
WINS 51/294 = 17.3%
NAPS 19/82 = 23.1%
PLACED 74/294 = 25.1%
WIN OR PLACED 125/294 = 42.5%
TREBLES LANDED = 2

Remember if you are having a wager to bet within your means. These are my selections and I am not suggesting you follow my advice, I only do this for a bit of fun!
Leave a Reply

