Sunday tips


Not a bad Saturday again on the blog. Three winners were given CELESTIAL DAWN (11-2), NAVAJO CHIEF (6-1) and TULLIUS (8-13). I’m starting to try and get my head around the Ascot runners ready for next week. I’ll do a blog for everyday including every race. It has to be the best racing action anywhere in the world.
 
Here are my three for Sunday :
 
CHIGUN 1525 SALISBURY – (nap) (WON – 9-4) ran a cracking race in second at Nottingham last time on soft ground. A repeat of that should result in his first victory.
 
TWO PANCAKES 1500 DONCASTER – (nb) (unplaced) ran a good debut in third in May at Ripon and the form has been boosted a few times too. Will enjoy the ground and Declan Carroll is my trainer to follow and a few of his have been running well again lately.
 
DEFINIGHTLY 1600 SALIBURY – (treble) (3rd – 9-2) ran well in second place on his return in a Group 3. The trip and ground are idel for him to come home infron today.
 
 
Stats as of 17/6/12
WINS 55/307 = 17.9%
NAPS 20/84 = 23.8%
PLACED 75/307 = 24.4%
WIN OR PLACED 130/307 = 42.3%

Remember if you are having a wager to bet within your means. These are my selections and I am not suggesting you follow my advice, I only do this for a bit of fun!
 
Leave a Reply

