Saturday – How many meetings?


I can't believe how many meetings there are today! Like reading war and peace trying to pick the best ones today. A lot to look forward to though, some excellent races today, including the St. Wilfred. Then we have the return of football of course. As much as I can't ge doung with the overpaid, pompous pillocks, I have to admit I do miss my footy on a Saturday.
We then move to the fantastic Ebor meeting next week and possibly the last time we will ever see Frankel on a racecourse. Can't wait to see him in all his majesty again.
 
On to today, a couple of Lucky 15's with my best three in there too. Good luck if you're having a flutter!
 
Lucky 15 Number 1
Absinthe 1615 Perth (nap) (2nd – 11/4)
Strong Suit 1505 Newbury (nb) (2nd – 9/4)
Our Jonathan 1530 Ripon (treble) (unplaced)
Fury 1555 Newmarket (NR)

Lucky 15 Number 2
Mont Ras 1550 Doncaster (3rd – 5-1)
Fleeting Smile 1415 Newmarket (3rd – 11/4)
Gassin Golf 1700 Doncaster (2nd – 2-1)
Brown Panther 1430 Newbury (2nd – 9/4)
 

Leave a comment